Current Grant Winners

2015 MEGT Foundation Grant Recipients

MEGT proudly announces the recipients of the 2015 MEGT Foundation Grants!  Grants are awarded in two categories: the support of professional development needs of licensed staff and start-up funds for new initiatives.  Congratulations to this year’s recipients! 

  1. Cyre Beaumont, Buffalo
  2. Rick Halley, West St. Paul
  3. Brian House, Austin
  4. Robert Nosbush, Buffalo
  5. Julie Pink, Osseo
  6. Natalie Polaschek, Buffalo
  7. Jackie Sliver, Brainerd